An apology.

Posted: January 3, 2011 in Album release, Updates
Tags: , , ,

Hello internet. I noticed there is a record number of people visiting today, and I can’t help but think (hope, at least) that it’s because of the new album release that I promised.

Unfortunately not everything is *quite* ready yet, and, though I am working on it, the album may not be up today.

I will do what I can to have it up later tonight, but if not, I will for sure post it tomorrow.

This time for real.

And I know this is unprofessional. And I apologize.

But seriously, thank you to any and all of you that are actually reading this, and are actually anticipating this album. I think it’ll be worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

