2 days, and finally some art

Posted: January 1, 2011 in Album release, Updates
Tags: , , , , ,

Just finished making some art for the new album. Yeah, I did kind of put that off. There were some other people I thought would be able to provide some help with that, as I am no visual artist. But those all didn’t work out, so I ended up throwing some together.

You can tell I am a pro at this kind of thing because my chosen tools were PowerPoint and Paint. But it looks alright for now. I may replace it when some real art comes through.

Also, blogging is a major hassle.

I wish I could hire someone to do it for me.

2 days until the album comes out. Are all of you ready?

Leave a Reply

